HomeAnimeTiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date: Is It Officially Confirmed!

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date: Is It Officially Confirmed!

Gearbox has revealed the precise PC and platform release dates for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, a Borderlands spinoff that will be released on the 25th.

Gearbox Software’s newest FPS shooter, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, is the follow-up to Borderland. The Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep DLC for Borderlands 2 brings players back to the in-universe tabletop RPG.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be available on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on March 25th. Gearbox revealed the precise hours that gamers will be able to enter the wild world of this fantasy-inspired Borderlands spinoff earlier today.

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date

The timings were given by Gearbox through a pair of helpful maps on the game’s website. Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be released on consoles on March 25th at midnight local time in most areas.

The game will be released at 12 a.m. Eastern/9 p.m. Pacific in the United States and Canada. So, although Californians and British Columbians don’t receive the game any sooner than the rest of the country, it may seem like it when they start playing on Thursday night.

Meanwhile, at midnight CET, the PC version of Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be released on the Epic Games Store. That implies PC gamers in the Western world will be able to play on March 24th, before console gamers.

Related: In the Land of Leadale Anime Release Date: Everything You Need to Know

Unfortunately, PC gamers from Asia, Australia, and New Zealand will be many hours behind their console peers. On March 24, 4:00 p.m. US Pacific, 7:00 p.m. US Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Brazil, and 11:00 p.m. UK will debut the PC, followed by 12:00 a.m.

Central Europe, 1:00 a.m. South Africa, 2:00 a.m. Moscow, 7:00 a.m. Singapore, 8:00 a.m. Japan, 10:00 a.m. AUS East, and 12:00 a.m. New Zealand.

Fans may still pre-order Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands until March 24th, according to the website. Signing up grants access to the Golden Hero Armor Pack, which includes two special golden armour presets.

They may be used on any armour that the player has collected. They may also access a variety of additional special in-game goodies by buying Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands: Next-Level and Chaotic Great editions.

Tiny Tina Wonderlands Release Date

These versions are priced at $70 and $90, respectively, with the Standard Edition coming in at $60.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is a first-person shooter with elements of an action role-playing game. It takes place soon after Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep and features the same Dungeons and Dragons-inspired game that was included in the DLC.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, unlike the core Borderlands games, allows players to build bespoke characters by mixing and matching skills from six distinct classes.

It’s also the first Borderlands game to use the series’ characteristic randomly-generated loot system to incorporate melee weapons.

John Smith
John Smithhttps://editorials24.com
I am a 23-year-old social media strategist who has been in the industry for 5 years. I have worked with many large companies and celebrities. I am also an avid reader, TV enthusiast, and music scholar.
RELATED ARTICLES

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular